No. The reviewer will be sent to one site and may be sent to a default site as a secondary measure. Either way, the reviewer does not get to pick the site.
Articles in this section
- Q: How do I download the app?
- Q: How do I send a review request?
- Q: What is the dashboard and how do I access it?
- Q: What is a device key? How do I get a device key to use the app?
- Q: How do I reset my dashboard password?
- Q: I lost/don't know my device key. What do I do?
- Q: How do I assign device keys to individuals?
- Q: How do I change my email on file/business name/password?
- Q: I can’t accept the Terms of Service. What do I do?
- Q: How do I track my review requests and view my BBB reviews?